Links to Universities and Institutions teaching Physiology in Australia

Australian National Territory

Australian National University
John Curtin School of Medical Research

University of Canberra
Centre for Biomedical Science

New South Wales
University of Sydney
Discipline of Physiology
University of New South Wales
Physiology in School of Medical Sciences
University of Newcastle
School of Biomedical Sciences and Pharmacy
University of Wollongong
Faculty of Health & Behavioural Sciences
University of New England
Biomedical Sciences
University of Queensland
School of Biomedical Sciences
James Cook University
Biomedical Sciences
Griffith University
Schools of Health
Queensland University of Technology
Human Movement and Exercise
University of Melbourne
Department of Physiology
Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology
Latrobe University
Faculty of Health Sciences
Monash University
Department of Physiology
Victoria University of Technology
The School of Sport and Exercise Science
RMIT University
Health and Biomedical Sciences
Federation University
Health Science
Deakin University
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
South Australia
University of Adelaide
School of Biological Sciences
University of South Australia
School of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences

Flinders University
Department of Human Physiology

University of Tasmania
Faculty of Health Sciences
Western Australia
University of Western Australia
School of Anatomy, Physiology and Human Biology
Curtin University
School of Biomedical Sciences
Murdoch University
School of Veterinary and Life Sciences
Edith Cowan University
School of Medical and Health Sciences
Northern Territory
Charles Darwin University
School of Psychological and Clinical Sciences