AuPS Logo

Contacts

President
Professor Graham Lamb
Department of Zoology
La Trobe University
Bundoora
VIC 3086
Australia
+61 3 9479 2249
President@aups.org.au

National Secretary
Dr Deanne Hryciw
Griffith University
School of Natural Sciences
Nathan
Queensland 4111
Australia
+61 7 3735 3601
Secretary@aups.org.au

Treasurer
Professor Aaron Russell
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
Deakin University
221 Burwood Hwy
Burwood
Victoria 3125
Australia
+61 3 9251 7397
Treasurer@aups.org.au

Editor
Professor David Allen
Department of Physiology F13
University of Sydney
NSW 2006
Australia
+61 2 9351 4602
Editor@aups.org.au

Membership Officer
Dr Severine Lamon
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences, Faculty of Health
Deakin University, 221 Burwood Hwy
Burwood 3125
Australia
03 9244 5571
MembershipOfficer@aups.org.au

Sponsorship Officer
Dr James Bell
Cardiac Phenomics
Department of Physiology
The University of Melbourne
Victoria 3010
Australia
03 8344 5821
Sponsorship Officer@aups.org.au

Production Editor
Hon Assoc Prof David Davey
D'Entrecasteaux
c/o Post Office
Kettering
TAS 7155
Australia
+61 3 6267 4852
ProductionEditor@aups.org.au

Student Representative 1
Miss Nicole Vargas
Charles Sturt University
School of Exercise Science, Sport and Health
Panorama Ave
Bathurst
NSW 2795
Australia
+61 2 63386101
nvargas@csu.edu.au

Student Representative 2
Miss Tahnee Kennedy
Basic and Clinical Myology Laboratory
Department of Physiology
The University of Melbourne
Victoria 3010
Australia
0404 754 310
t.kennedy2@student.unimelb.edu.au

Valid HTML 4.01!