AuPS Council


President (Elected 2013)
Professor Graham Lamb
Department of Zoology
La Trobe University
Bundoora
VIC 3086
Australia
+61 3 9479 2249
President@aups.org.au
Graham Lamb
National Secretary (Elected 2016)
Dr Deanne Hryciw
Griffith University
School of Natural Sciences
Nathan
Queensland 4111
Australia
+61 7 3735 3601
Secretary@aups.org.au
Deanne Hryciw

Treasurer (Elected 2014)
Professor Aaron Russell
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
Deakin University
221 Burwood Hwy
Burwood
Victoria 3125
Australia
+61 3 9251 7397
Treasurer@aups.org.au
Aaron Russell
Editor (Appointed 2013)
Professor David Allen
Department of Physiology F13
University of Sydney
NSW 2006
Australia
+61 2 9351 4602
Editor@aups.org.au
David Allen

Webmaster (Appointed 2016)
Dr Renee Dwyer
Medical Science Precinct
17 Liverpool Street
Hobart TAS 7000
Australia
(03) 62264685
Webmaster@aups.org.au
Renee Dwyer
Assistant Editor (Appointed 2016)
Dr Christopher Shaw
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
Deakin University
Waurn Ponds Campus
Geelong
Victoria 3217
Australia
03 5227 3394
AssistantEditor@aups.org.au
Christopher Shaw

Councillor 1 (Elected 2014)
Professor Lea Delbridge
Department of Physiology
University of Melbourne
VIC 3010
Australia
03 8344 5853
lmd@unimelb.edu.au
Lea Delbridge
Councillor 2 (Elected 2015)
Dr Kimberley Mellor
Department of Physiology
University of Auckland
New Zealand
64 9 373 7599 ext 83028
k.mellor@auckland.ac.nz
Kimberley Mellor

Councillor 3 (Elected 2015)
Professor Gary Housley
Department of Physiology,
School of Medical Sciences,
University of New South Wales,
NSW 2052
Australia
+61 2 9385 1057
g.housley@unsw.edu.au
Gary Housley
Membership Officer (Appointed 2015)
Dr Severine Lamon
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences, Faculty of Health
Deakin University, 221 Burwood Hwy
Burwood 3125
Australia
03 9244 5571
MembershipOfficer@aups.org.au
Severine Lamon

Education Officer (Appointed 2017)
Dr Julia Choate
Department of Physiology,
School of Biomedical Sciences,
Monash University,
VIC 3800
Australia
03 9905 2562
EducationOfficer@aups.org.au
Julia Choate
Production Editor (Appointed 2013)
Hon Assoc Prof David Davey
D'Entrecasteaux
c/o Post Office
Kettering
TAS 7155
Australia
+61 3 6267 4852
ProductionEditor@aups.org.au
David Davey

Student Representative 1 (Elected 2016)
Miss Giselle Keefe
Deakin University 3220
Australia
0425041621
gkeefe@deakin.edu.au
Giselle Keefe