AuPS Council


President (Elected 2017)
Professor Gordon Lynch
Centre for Muscle Research, Department of Physiology
The University of Melbourne
VIC 3010
Australia
03 8344 0065
President@aups.org.au
Gordon Lynch
National Secretary (Elected 2016)
Dr Deanne Hryciw
Griffith University
School of Natural Sciences
Nathan
Queensland 4111
Australia
+61 7 3735 3601
Secretary@aups.org.au
Deanne Hryciw

Treasurer (Appointed 2018)
Dr Severine Lamon
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences, Faculty of Health
Deakin University, 221 Burwood Hwy
Burwood 3125
Australia
03 9244 5571
Treasurer@aups.org.au
Severine Lamon
Editor (Appointed 2013)
Professor David Allen
Department of Physiology F13
University of Sydney
NSW 2006
Australia
+61 2 9351 4602
Editor@aups.org.au
David Allen

Webmaster (Elected Councillor 2 2018)
Dr Renee Ross
University of Tasmania
School of Medicine
17 Liverpool Street
Hobart TAS 7000
Australia
(03) 62264685
Webmaster@aups.org.au
Renee Ross
Assistant Editor (Appointed 2016)
Dr Christopher Shaw
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
Deakin University
Waurn Ponds Campus
Geelong
Victoria 3217
Australia
03 5227 3394
AssistantEditor@aups.org.au
Christopher Shaw

Councillor 1 (Elected 2017)
Dr Richard Mills
QIMR Berghofer
Brisbane
QLD 4006
Australia
07 3362 3061
richard.mills@uq.edu.au
Richard Mills
Councillor 4 (Elected 2017)
Dr Nicole Beard
The University of Canberra
Locked Bag 1
Canberra
ACT 2601
Australia
+61 2 6201 5450
nicole.beard@canberra.edu.au
Nicole Beard

Councillor 5 (Elected 2017)
Dr Natalie Trevaskis
Drug delivery, disposition and dynamics
Monash Institute of pharmaceutical sciences
381 Royal Parade
Parkville
VIC 3052
Australia
+61 3 9903 9708
Natalie.Trevaskis@monash.edu
Natalie Trevaskis
Membership Officer (Elected Councillor 3 2018)
Dr James Cuffe
The School of Biomedical Science, The University Of Queensland 4072
Australia
+61 7 33653180
MembershipOfficer@aups.org.au
James Cuffe

Education Officer (Appointed 2017)
Dr Julia Choate
Department of Physiology,
School of Biomedical Sciences,
Monash University,
VIC 3800
Australia
03 9905 2562
EducationOfficer@aups.org.au
Julia Choate
Production Editor (Appointed 2013)
Hon Assoc Prof David Davey
D'Entrecasteaux
c/o Post Office
Kettering
TAS 7155
Australia
+61 3 6267 4852
ProductionEditor@aups.org.au
David Davey

Student Representative 1 (Elected 2016)
Mrs Giselle Allsopp
Deakin University Geelong
75 Pigdons Rd Waurn Ponds 3216
Australia
03 52273194
gallsopp@deakin.edu.au
Giselle Allsopp
Student Representative 2 (elected 2018)
Macsue Jacques
Victoria University
2/294 Nicholson st. 3011
Australia
424081312
macsuejacques@hotmail.com
Macsue Jacques