AuPS Council

President

        Gordon Lynch

Prof Robyn Murphy
Appointed 2020
Department of Physiology, Anatomy and Microbiology
LaTrobe University
President@aups.org.au

National Secretary

          Glenn Wadley

A/Prof Glenn Wadley
Appointed 2019
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences, Deakin University
Secretary@aups.org.au

Treasurer

                Severine Lamon

Dr Severine Lamon
Appointed 2018
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences, Deakin University
Treasurer@aups.org.au




Production Editor

         Nir Eynon

A/Prof Nir Eynon
Appointed 2019
Institute for Health and Sport, Victoria University
Nir.Eynon@vu.edu.au

Webmaster
Councillor 2

          Renee Ross

Dr Renee Ross
Appointed 2016/Elected 2018
Tasmanian School of Medicine
University of Tasmania
Webmaster@aups.org.au

Assistant Editor

          Dr Ben Perry

Dr Ben Perry
Appointed 2020
Western Sydney University
AssistantEditor@aups.org.au




IT Manager

        Danielle Hiam

Dr Danielle Hiam
Appointed 2019
Victoria University
Danielle.Hiam@vu.edu.au

Sponsorship Officer
Councillor 1

        Adam Rose

Dr Adam Rose
Elected 2020
Monash University, Melbourne
adam.rose@monash.edu

Membership Officer
Councillor 3

          James Cuffe

Dr James Cuffe
Appointed 2018/Elected 2018
The School of Biomedical Science
University of Queensland
MembershipOfficer@aups.org.au




Councillor 4

          Kevin Watt

Dr Kevin Watt
Elected 2020
The University of Melbourne
kevin.watt@unimelb.edu.au

Councillor 5

          Natalie Trevaskis

Dr Natalie Trevaskis
Elected 2017
Monash Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Monash University
Natalie.Trevaskis@monash.edu

Education Officer

          JJulia Choate

Dr Julia Choate
Appointed 2017
Department of Physiology
Monash University
EducationOfficer@aups.org.au




Student Representative 1

          Giselle Allsopp

Ms Giselle Allsopp
Elected 2016
Deakin University
gallsopp@deakin.edu.au

Student Representative 2

          Macsue_Jacques

Ms Macsue Jacques
Elected 2018
Victoria University
macsuejacques@hotmail.com