AuPS Logo

AuPS Council

President (Elected 2013)
Professor Graham Lamb
Department of Zoology
La Trobe University
Bundoora
VIC 3086
Australia
+61 3 9479 2249
President@aups.org.au
Graham Lamb
National Secretary (Elected 2016)
Dr Deanne Hryciw
Griffith University
School of Natural Sciences
Nathan
Queensland 4111
Australia
+61 7 3735 3601
Secretary@aups.org.au
Deanne Hryciw

Treasurer (Elected 2014)
Professor Aaron Russell
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
Deakin University
221 Burwood Hwy
Burwood
Victoria 3125
Australia
+61 3 9251 7397
Treasurer@aups.org.au
Aaron Russell
Editor (Appointed 2013)
Professor David Allen
Department of Physiology F13
University of Sydney
NSW 2006
Australia
+61 2 9351 4602
Editor@aups.org.au
David Allen

Assistant Editor/Webmaster (Appointed 2011/2013)
Dr Glenn Wadley
Deakin University, School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences
221 Burwood Highway, Burwood
VIC 3125
Australia
+61 3 9244 6018
Webmaster@aups.org.au
Glenn Wadley
Councillor 1 (Elected 2014)
Professor Lea Delbridge
Department of Physiology
University of Melbourne
VIC 3010
Australia
03 8344 5853
lmd@unimelb.edu.au
Lea Delbridge

Councillor 2 (Elected 2015)
Dr Kimberley Mellor
Department of Physiology
University of Auckland
New Zealand
64 9 373 7599 ext 83028
k.mellor@auckland.ac.nz
Kimberley Mellor
Councillor 3 (Elected 2015)
Professor Gary Housley
Department of Physiology,
School of Medical Sciences,
University of New South Wales,
NSW 2052
Australia
+61 2 9385 1057
g.housley@unsw.edu.au
Gary Housley

Membership Officer (Appointed 2015)
Dr Severine Lamon
School of Exercise and Nutrition Sciences, Faculty of Health
Deakin University, 221 Burwood Hwy
Burwood 3125
Australia
03 9244 5571
MembershipOfficer@aups.org.au
Severine Lamon
Sponsorship Officer (Elected 2013)
Dr James Bell
Cardiac Phenomics
Department of Physiology
The University of Melbourne
Victoria 3010
Australia
03 8344 5821
Sponsorship Officer@aups.org.au
James Bell

Production Editor (Appointed 2013)
Hon Assoc Prof David Davey
D'Entrecasteaux
c/o Post Office
Kettering
TAS 7155
Australia
+61 3 6267 4852
ProductionEditor@aups.org.au
David Davey
Student Representative 1 (Elected 2013)
Miss Nicole Vargas
Charles Sturt University
School of Exercise Science, Sport and Health
Panorama Ave
Bathurst
NSW 2795
Australia
+61 2 63386101
nvargas@csu.edu.au
Nicole Vargas

Student Representative 2 (Appointed 2013)
Miss Tahnee Kennedy
Basic and Clinical Myology Laboratory
Department of Physiology
The University of Melbourne
Victoria 3010
Australia
0404 754 310
t.kennedy2@student.unimelb.edu.au
Tahnee Kennedy

Valid HTML 4.01!